Reviews

Sharon on Jul 19, 2019

 
Beautiful piece. The beautiful design is provided by fabric that has been decoupaged to a dresser. Very nicely done. I love this green. The frame picture is a lovely addition to the set. Something old one might find if one went looking in antique or vintage stores. Very happy with my purchase.
 

Custom made dresser with framed picture.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sharon on Oct 17, 2019

As pictured. I bought this and the screen to go with some other pieces by another artist that uses similar colors. I like the uniqueness of the pieces that this artist does, both in composition and color. Everything is always shipped in a timely manner and well packaged.
 

Small dollhouse fireplace. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sharon on Jul 19, 2019

Lovely little arrangement. The lavender and the green chosen in the leaves, nicely contrast against each other. If you are looking for colorful items, this is a wonderful and talented artist to check out. Always ships in a timely manner and everything is well packaged.
 

Miniature Flower Arrangements (choice)

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sharon on Aug 17, 2019

Shipped in a timely manner and everything was well packaged. I appreciate that all of the bits and bobs that went with the dresser came in their own little tiny plastic containers. Beautiful color. As always, happy with my purchase. 
 

RESERVED FOR SHARON.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Christine on May 16, 2019
Shipped on time and was exactly what I wanted. I love the very small size. Well made and perfect for what I wanted it for.
 

Miniature Pewter Brontosaurus dinosaur Item #17394

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Sharon on Oct 17, 2019
I bought this for a gypsy doll. It is very colorful and the artist is very talented. 
 

Dollhouse Table and Chairs Hand Painted

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Sharon on Aug 17, 2019
Along with the buggy and horse, these will end up in an attic scene. I love that they came as a pair. Nicely painted.
 

Miniature cast pewter Lop Eared Bunnies doll painted

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
LarkGate on Sep 30, 2019
It's so nice to find tiny dolls with pretty faces in this size, and now beautifully dressed.
 

Reserved Tiny 2.5" doll for 1:24 scale Item #17464

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sharon on Apr 19, 2019

This is an odd piece and it kept haunting me. I had no idea what I would do with it...then I remembered a number of Dark Circus pieces that I bought several years ago. Most are not bigger than 1.25". Mostly shades of black, white, and gray. Though there are a couple of simply deep colored figures, one red and one green. Juggler, fortune teller, acrobat, etc. This would be the place that they would hang out. It is just perfect for that. As pictured. A perfect place for a Dark Circus. As always, shipped in a timely manner and well packaged.
 

Miniature Display Cabinet

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Angel63 on May 2, 2019

This is so adorable... better than pictured with the little tiny jewelry. Thank you very much!
 

Dollhouse Miniature Dress 1:12 scale Item #17473

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Sharon on Oct 17, 2019
Lovely screen. Goes well with the fireplace. Happy with my purchase.
 
Dollhouse dressing room screen
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Sharon on Aug 17, 2019
Just darling. I'm glad that I added it to my purchase.
 
Miniature cast old pewter horse and buggy painted blue
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Antoinette on Jul 23, 2019
Very happy with this purchase. Well packaged quick delivery 
 
Vintage Mattel Half scale stove, and pots. Item #17193
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
LarkGate on Sep 30, 2019
Adorable little doll, well dressed. Super nice seller. 
 
Reserved Tiny 2.5" doll or 1:24 scale Item #17466
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Debra Leigh on Apr 29, 2019
Great job on this wonderful little clock--wish I had another! 
 
Dollhouse Miniature Clock 1:12 Scale Item #17420
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
judylavaute on May 24, 2019
Fun item promptly shipped with care! Thanks! 
 
Miniature cast old pewter horse and buggy (Raw)
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Sharon on Oct 17, 2019
Wonderful sign! Perfect for a French attic room.
Dollhouse wood eiffel tower sign
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Debra Leigh on Apr 29, 2019
Great little chair for a great price! 
Dollhouse Rustic Chair
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Mae · on Sep 11, 2019    
 
Miniature bonsai tree.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Genie on Jul 25, 2019
Leather & Fur Miniature Eskimo Boots 17086
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 Added From My Etsy Shop   https://www.etsy.com/shop/FabulousRefurbs?ref=seller-platform-mcnav#reviews
  • Sharon on Mar 30, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Lovely cabinet. Reminds me of a forest with its use of brown and green paint. Very nicely painted on the outside, just the right touches in just the right places. And the little flowers used on the drawers and doors is simply inspired. Shipped in a timely manner and well packaged.

     

    Dollhouse Rustic Sideboard / Cabinet

     
  • Sharon on Apr 9, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    A simply stunning little sink! Beautifully hand-painted. Gorgeous array of colors. I love that the taps are centered in matching flowers. There is also a little soap dish. Shipped in a timely manner and very well packaged.

     

    Dollhouse porcelain sink with painted on flowers

     
  • Shelley on Apr 19, 2019
    5 out of 5 stars    

    Absolutely Darling! Even nicer than the picture shows. What a talented artist you are Saundra! I highly recommend this shop. I'll be back.
    Thank you,
    Shelley YeOldeDollShop

     
     

    Dollhouse Chrysnbon Table and Chairs Painted Greens

     
  • Sharon on Oct 16, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars    

    I'm honestly not into roosters, but this rooster had such a beautiful rainbow array of colors that I could not pass him by. Lovely in hand. Very happy that I bought him along with the Alice.

     
     

    Dollhouse Old Pewter Rooster

     
  • Fabalass on Apr 3, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Absolutely lovely and excellent service, thank you so much, very fast delivery too and well packaged :)

     
     

    Dollhouse Resin Girl & Chair Reserved

     
  • Suzanne on Apr 11, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Received my package recently.
    The dollhouse miniature cow sign is great.
    It looks wonderful in my kitchen room box.

     
     

    Cow Sign Photo on wood Dollhouse Miniature 1/12 Scale 17051

     
  • Neela Tara on Apr 16, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Sweet little carving! Well described, perfectly packed and quickly shipped... excellent experience!

     
     

    Hand Carved Ram 17089

     
  • Sharon on Apr 9, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    This is a gorgeous and simply elegant bed. I'm not much for over-the-top frilly beds, but for me, this bed is just perfect. The fabrics chosen are beautiful, both in feel and color. The bed frame has little feminine touches in the softly painted medium pink roses and the faux pearls end caps on the posts. And just the softest draping lace bows tied around the posts. It whispers femininity, not screams it. And I love that the little tea/coffee set came with it. The silver pieces had some dark pink touches added to coordinate with the trim on the bedspread. Perfect! Very happy that I bought this...even though this is one of those pieces I'm not sure where I'm going to put it. I'm a great believer in serendipity and I have found things usually come together.

     
     

    Dollhouse Scroll Metal Bed 1:12 Scale

     
  • magicsetters on Jan 31, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    It is so tiny and cute. Thank you so very much.

     
     

    Miniature cast old pewter Piglet doll (Raw)

     
  • felece on Dec 23, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Nice, and super nice seller

     
     

    Old Toys Plaque For Dollhouse sceen 1/12 Scale 17055

     

    • Sharon on Oct 16, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Very nicely painted Alice. Love the surprise of the tiniest of white hair ribbons in her hair. Really love the color of her dress. Very happy with my purchase. Shipped in a timely manner and well packaged.

       

      Miniature cast old pewter Alice doll painted

       
       

      brittanybelle89 on Aug 24, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    

      I didn’t realize how delightfully tiny this bunny is! Absolutely love it, the cutest and littlest thing I’ve ever seen

       
       

      Hand Painted Miniature Cast Pewter Bunny

       
    • Howard Wood on Mar 20, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Received earlier than expected.
      Just the item needed for the interior of a building on the model train layout!

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Resin Sofa 1:48 Scale Item # 17349

       
    • Sonya on May 8, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    

      These are so great. I just love them! Thank you!

       
       

      Dollhouse Metal Rooster Teal

       
    • nh1525 on Feb 6, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Great quality. The color is true fire house red. Thank you

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Pewter Firetruck Item #17408

       
    • sweettreats123 on May 14, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Beautiful rooster. Love it. Thank you.

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Pink Metal Rooster

       
    • nh1525 on Mar 24, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    

      I love this. Just perfect. Thanks

       
       

      Dollhouse Dry sink / cabinet 1" scale

       
    • fdarby1 on Sep 25, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Very cute...love it.
      Thanks so much

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Old Pewter Fire truck Item

       
    • heartsgalore07 on Feb 10, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Really cute baby! Thank you!

       
       

      Dollhouse porcelain baby in a metal stroller.

       
    • catherine on Apr 24, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    
       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Rustic Red Metal Rooster

       

     

    • cmjhearn1 on Feb 4, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Very nice little washbasin and pitcher. Looks great on the tiny washstand that I already had.

       

      Green Pitcher and Washbowl for full scale dollhouse (1/12) 15630

       
       

      Lesleigh on Dec 11, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Very very nice! Love it, thank you!

       
       

      Dollhouse Single Sleigh Bed 1" Scale

       
       

      Lesleigh on Dec 23, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Perfect condition and absolutely adorable!

       
       

      Dollhouse porcelain toddlers and metal stroller.

       
       
       
      segelj on Dec 19, 2017
      5 out of 5 stars    

      I love this! Thank you!

       
       

      Metal Milk Can For Dollhouse 1/12 Scale 15501

       

      segelj on Dec 19, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Very nice quality dollhouse rooster!

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Pink Metal Rooster

       
    • dinamo5678 on Jan 2, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Just adorable - fits right in

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Blue Resin Sofa 1:48 Scale

       
    • segelj on Dec 19, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Cute tiny sofa. I love it!

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Resin Sofa 1:48 Scale Item # 17349

       
    • segelj on Dec 19, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Cute little dollhouse chair! Very nice!

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Resin Brown and Pink Chair 1:48 Scale

       
       

      Lesleigh on Dec 22, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Great piece!

       
       

      Handcrafted dollhouse wicker picnic backet

       
    • michellebeaman187 on Jan 22, 2018

      5 out of 5 stars    
       
       

      Green Pitcher and Washbowl for full scale dollhouse (1/12) 15630

       

    • Carol on Oct 15, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      I’m completely satisfied with my order and can’t wait to complete the bathroom. I will then be more than happy to send you a picture. Thank you very much

       
       

      Assembled Chrysnbon Dollhouse Bathroom lot

       
    • Zahava on Sep 29, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Just charming, even better than it looks in pictures. I'm so pleased. Thank you!

       
       

      Dollhouse Full Scale Metal Full Size Bed

       
    • minteriors on Dec 6, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Another beautiful country accessory! The color is magnificent. I love the "aging" added. Perfect.

       
       

      Dollhouse Metal Rooster Teal

       
    • minteriors on Dec 6, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Lovely color! Love the detailing. Great accessory for my country scene.

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Rustic Red Metal Rooster

       
    • ninajackson723 on Sep 5, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Super fast delivery and just as described. A+++++

       
       

      Chrysnbon bathroom kit.

       
    • lelyagokhman on Nov 2, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Beautiful mini. Great craftsmanship. Thank you.

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Full Scale Wardrobe 1/12 scale 17471

       
    • Carol on Dec 11, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      finely detailed and pretty colors.....fast shipping.

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Full Scale Ornate Photo Frame Yellow Leaf

       
    • marchmatron on Nov 27, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Nice little truck. Fast shipping. Thanks!

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature Pewter Firetruck Item #17408

       
    • Carol on Dec 11, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      very pretty and detailed....fast shipping.

       

      Dollhouse Miniature Full Scale Ornate Photo Frame Green Leaf

       
    • cduran on Sep 8, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Adorable!!!

       
       

      Large Metal Pot For 1/12 Scale Dollhouse 15004

    • Sharon on May 28, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Shipped in a timely manner and well packaged. As pictured, a marvelous little rustic book case. I like that the spacing is larger than normal for larger accessories and bigger tomes. Would buy from this vendor again.

       
       

      Primitive Dollhouse Miniature Full Scale Rustic Book Case Shelf 1:12 scale 17488

       
    • Louise on Aug 9, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      These little utensils are adorable and are perfect in my 1700's miniature cabin. Thank you for such fast shipping.

       

      Handcrafted Wooden Utensil Set Dollhouse Miniature 1/12 Scale 17029

       
    • JW2055 on May 23, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Beautiful! I ju st love it. Thank you so much.

       
       

      Reserved for JW2055Custom made miniature fireplace screen

       
    • Bennie Ann on Jun 28, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Perfect! Just right for my 1/4 size house!

       
       

      Dollhouse Miniature 1:24 Scale Chest of drawers Item #17313

       
       

      segelj on Jun 17, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Beautiful little dollhouse display. I love it!

       
       

      Half Scale Display Box 1:24

       
    • stealthwahine on Aug 18, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Exactly as promised and quick shipping!

       

      Vanity Items on Mirror 1:12 Scale 15521

       
    • lorraine on Jul 24, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      love great price and fast shipping

       

      Vintage Chinese Cloisonne Barrel Item #17631

       
    • stealthwahine on Aug 18, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    

      Cute fun and fast!

       

      Vanity clock and accessories on tray for 1" Scale Dollhouse 16002

       
    •  

      Lexie on Jun 24, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    
       

      Amazing & Beautiful Dollhouse Fireplace 1:12 Scale Item #17162

       
    • Cathy on Jul 14, 2017

      5 out of 5 stars    
       
       

      12th Scale Miniature Carousel Horse Item #17375

     

另外,还有一个重要的点。就是我们要定时按摩胸部丰胸导师,防止我们胸部有硬块出现。如果感觉有小小的硬块的话,我们可以将它捏碎丰胸产品,叫老公帮忙吸出来的呢。按摩胸部可以促进我们胸部的血液循环产后丰胸。这一点,对于我们产后丰胸来讲也是蛮有效的酒酿蛋丰胸产品